I converted a small flashlight into an Ultra Light Mini Micro Alcohol Pocket/Keychain Stove

Gotta have fire. Plan for it.

Patrick's Bushcraft & Outdoor Research

I’ve recently been getting quite a few people asking me if I’d sell them a stove.  So I decided I’d start selling them.  Right now I can only ship in the US.  If you’re interested in purchasing one of these hand made mini-pocket alcohol stoves, send me an email at patricksbushcraft@gmail.com……………………………………………………………..

DIY-I took a cheap aluminum flashlight and converted into a highly efficient mini micro ultra light pocket alcohol stove-Easily EDC this on a keychain or your pocket

Over the past 10 years alcohol stoves have greatly increased in popularity. I have made a few of my own, but never really used them regularly as a “go-to” quick stove… until now…
Over the years I’ve watched the penny stoves, aluminium can stoves, cat food can stoves, etc, and I always thought the efficiency was never at its peak. I would watch the flame roll up the side of the cookpot…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

