ARLIN REPORT THOUGHT OF THE DAY: A SPECIAL PROSECUTOR FOR HILLARY

I sure hope he keeps this campaign promise.

Arlin Report

Image result for photos of a victorious donald trump

One memorable campaign/debate promise from President-elect Donald J. Trump

“And I’ll tell you what. I didn’t think I’d say this, but I’m going to say it, and I hate to say it. But if I win, I am going to instruct my attorney general to get a special prosecutor to look into your situation, because there has never been so many lies, so much deception. There has never been anything like it, and we’re going to have a special prosecutor.”

DRAIN THE SWAMP IN WASHINGTON and start with the DOJ

View original post

Leave a Reply

