It Doesn’t Bother Me Anymore

At one time I had some concerns about justifying shooting a woman or child, not to myself, but to others.  Stories like this have changed my attitude.  I don’t give a damn what anyone else thinks anymore, it’s my job to take care of business, not to justify my actions to bleeding-heart,no-brain, Marxists who are as much a part of the problem as the terrorists.

I am tired of trying to talk sense and explain the realities of this world to people that are too stupid to understand, refuse to understand, and don’t want to understand.  So, I will do what needs to be done and to hell with those that oppose me doing my job.  I am an equal opportunity shooter when it comes to terrorists.

under the burka

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/female-suicide-bomber-uses-three-9387187

5 comments on “It Doesn’t Bother Me Anymore

  1. Brittius says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius and commented:
    “…Let God sort ’em out.”

    • I don’t mean to imply that I ever had any qualms about shooting a terrorist of any age or gender. I think, though, that I may have felt that to regard a woman in a hijab with children in tow as less of a threat was OK. However, I am definitely over that. Any person that self-identifies as a Muslim by their dress or actions is a suspected terrorist in my book. I will be watching them for suspicious actions from the moment I see them until they have departed my AO. And I will continue to live by Marine General James Mattis’ words: “Be polite. Be professional. But have a plan to kill everyone you meet.” It just makes sense today.

      • Brittius says:

        When I was young, long ago, a kid two doors down, a nice guy, enlisted and went off too Vietnam. Seemed like a lifetime that we didn’t see him. Then a commotion at his house cars all over and word that somebody died. Then one kid walks up, from the street carrying a newspaper. Let’s see the baseball stats, I figure. The paper was folded to a page where an article was. A couple Marines were handing out candy to children. A little boy walked up, who was strapped with a grenade. The father, detonated the kid, killing two Marines, some and children. Also, many women used to run with AK-47s.

  2. […] Source: It Doesn’t Bother Me Anymore […]

  3. Edited; The terrorist wants to die. Lucifer wanted to die when he rebelled against God. Muslims are obeying that being. That is why they are known for blowing themselves up. Allah is a sneaky being saying who he is not being lucifer. Muslims would not be known for what they are known for had Allah truly been God. ISIS would have never been

Leave a Reply

